icon

Magazine

  1. preamble

11. Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use our website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use. These terms and conditions together with our Privacy Policy govern our "Meat and More" brand's relationship with you in connection with this website. It is a registered trademark of Food Future Company established in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and its registered address is in Olaya - Al Orouba, Riyadh 12333, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. ("Meat and More", "we" or "us") and all orders that you may place from time to time from our site govern all items, meat boxes and manufactures advertised for sale by us ("Products") via the Meat and More website at https://meats.com.sa ("website").

1.2 Please read these terms and conditions carefully as they affect your rights and obligations at law. In the event that you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not order from the site from Meat and More or use.

  1. Changes to Terms of Use

2.1 Meat and More reserves the right, and at its sole discretion, to modify these Terms of Use at any time as detailed in clause 13 below. Such modification shall become effective as soon as the modified terms are posted on the site. The user is responsible for checking the site periodically for any modifications that may be made to the terms of use. Your continued use of this site will be deemed acceptance of the revised Terms of Use or any other policies of Meat and More , which are related to the use of the site. If you do not agree to the revised Terms of Use, you may not access or use the Site, and you must stop using this Site immediately.

  1. Register

3.1 To order from MEAT AND MORE, you must register with us. This is referred to as 'Creating an Account' or 'Logining' throughout our website. However, this is not a credit account. You will be required to pay before receiving the goods. This customer account can be created by following the instructions on the website.

3.2 To register for MEAT AND MORE, you must be over eighteen years of age, or if you represent a company, it must be operated by a person over eighteen years of age.

3.3 You must ensure that the details you have provided at registration or at any time are correct and complete.

3.4. You must inform us immediately of any changes to the information you provided when registering by updating your personal data, within the order deadlines set on our website.

3.5 The personal and payment details you provide to us are subject to a strict privacy policy the details of which are set out below and included on the Website.

3.6 After you have set up an account, we will send you an email to confirm your account setup. For your records, please print or save this email. For your records, please also print or save these Terms and Conditions for future reference.

  1. Privacy and security
    • When you register to use the site, you will be asked to create a password. You must keep this password confidential and must not disclose or share it with anyone. You will be responsible for all activities and requests that occur or are sent under your password. If you know or suspect that someone else knows your password, you must notify us by contacting us immediately. We also suggest that you change your password immediately through the My Account section of the website.
    • If MEAT AND MORE has reason to believe that there is likely to be a breach of security or misuse of the Site, we may ask you to change your password or we may suspend or cancel your account.
    • An automatic login feature is provided for your convenience. If you enable it, you remain responsible for all activities and requests sent to your account (except as described in paragraph 9 below). So you should enable automatic login on your device only if you are sure that it will not be misused by anyone else. We do not recommend enabling automatic login if you are using a shared computer.

 

 

  1. Payment terms and conditions
    • You must ensure that you provide MEAT AND MORE with valid credit or debit card details of either MasterCard, Visa or Mada as MEAT AND MORE may use in its discretion from time to time. You must inform us of any change in these details within the deadlines set out on the Site. You can make changes to your payment details by updating them in the "My Account" section of the Website or by calling or writing to us via the contact details on the Website. Without prejudice to these Terms and Conditions, we do not assume any responsibility for the security of the Card if the Card details are sent to us via e-mail as e-mail is not secure in nature.
    • Your credit card and payment details will be maintained on our system and we use all reasonable endeavors to ensure the security of these details. More information about data security is in our Privacy Policy.
    • We reserve the right to suspend deliveries to you and/or terminate our agreement with you if we are denied authority by your card issuer for payment or we reasonably believe that payment will be refused. You agree to indemnify us in full against any and all reasonable costs and expenses (including reasonable legal costs and expenses) that we may incur in obtaining payments due from you that you have not made in accordance with your agreement with us as set forth in these Terms and Conditions.
    • All credit/debit card details and personally identifiable information will not be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.
    • Saudi Arabia is our country of residence.
    • The Website will not deal or provide any services or products to any of the OFAC sanctioned countries in accordance with the law of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
    • We accept online payments using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit cards in Saudi Riyals.
    • Refunds will only be made through the original payment method.
    • Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with this website shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  2. buy products
    • You can order products using our online ordering feature at any time after creating an account. Communication with you regarding any request will be in Arabic. You are permitted to review your application and make any corrections prior to submitting it to us and, by submitting the application, you confirm that you have previously made any such corrections.
    • Each product that you click "Add to Cart" is added to the "Cart". You are given the opportunity to review the quantity, delivery date and order frequency for each item in your shopping cart when you select "Confirm Order". You can change this, or cancel the purchase of each of the Products entirely, at this point, at any time before you click Place Order. After you click "Submit Order" and after we accept your order, all your orders are added as status under the Processing or Delivery section of your account. It allows you to review all of your received orders by clicking "My Deliveries" whenever you are logged in.
    • No order will be accepted from you until our website displays an order confirmation message. This message is displayed after clicking "Submit Order" on the "Order Summary" page in the shopping cart. When ordering via phone or WhatsApp, your request will be accepted (or rejected, as the case may be) by our customer service staff. A purchase invoice is generated for you upon our acceptance of your order.
    • When we accept your request, we do everything we can to ensure that your request is met. However, products are subject to availability and market conditions and we do not always know if a product is or will be available at the time an order is accepted. If we are unable to deliver a product you have ordered, we may in our absolute discretion only to the extent reasonably offer a reasonable alternative. You can decline this alternative, and you will not be charged for it, or if you have already paid, we will refund any amount paid for it. If we do not offer a replacement, we will remove the product from your order so you are not charged or, if you have already paid, we will refund you the price. However, we will not be liable for unavailability of Products and may continue to submit an incomplete order that you cannot cancel on the day of dispatch (or upon notification that any Product(s)) are unavailable or thereafter.
    • Subject to clauses 6.6 and 6.7. Below, the price offered to you for the Products will be the price we mentioned on the Website before you clicked the 'Place Order' button.
    • All products offered by us are subject to seasonal changes in supply levels and offer prices. If you are a “Subscribe” customer (for example, where you choose to repeat orders for Products), the prices of some Products may differ from the price of those Products when they were first ordered. The prices of all products ordered on a subscription basis are those prices for the products mentioned on our website. We recommend that you review the site regularly. The Site still allows you to review all products (and their prices) that you have already ordered from us, and to make adjustments and corrections to them up to the deadlines posted on the Site.
    • Some of our products are priced by weight. We show weights prices on the website. Average weight and price shown are for guidance only. The weight you receive may differ from this guide and the price you will be charged for the weight of the product delivered. If the weight of the product exceeds the weight of the guide by more than 20%, the price you are charged will not exceed 20% to the average of that.
    • Ordering a product from us carries with it the obligation to pay for it unless we receive from you a cancellation or change of your orders prior to the on-site status. We are also happy to inform you of these deadlines over the phone if you wish to contact us. You remain responsible for ensuring that any such change or cancellation is not only communicated by you, but is received by us, in time for the deadline. We reserve the right to deliver and charge a full fee for any order unless we receive notice of cancellation prior to processing. This deadline is important because, we usually make deliveries early to send you the day before the delivery and get some products especially to meet your order and we may not be able to sell the products elsewhere. Any payments you made for correctly canceled orders will be credited back to you.
    • We only sell to end users and our products are not for resale. You hereby undertake that you will not resell any of the Products.
    • All prices mentioned are inclusive of value added tax according to the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

  1. Delivery, delivery and product inspection by customer
    • Our consolidated shipping fee is 20 SAR.

Meat and More reserves the right to amend the fees charged for delivery from time to time.

  • If you modify your order before the cut-off time to increase the quantity of items already ordered, the price charged for additional items will be the price displayed at the time you placed the original order. However, if you are adding new items to your order, the price charged will be the price displayed at the time you modify the order. Delivery Charges are modified and applied in accordance with clause 7.2.
  • We will deduct the total cost of your order, including any delivery fees or packaging cost that may apply, from your debit or credit card at the time your order is placed.
  • You are responsible for making appropriate arrangements to receive your order and for providing us with appropriate instructions. If your delivery is stolen from your doorstep or damaged while you are there, we do not accept responsibility, and will only provide compensation at our discretion.
  • If no one is available at the primary delivery address (which you nominated at the time you place your order) to receive the order, we will instead leave a notice of delivery to either the secondary delivery address or the safe place (which you nominated at the time you place your order).
  • You are responsible for providing us with accurate details of your delivery address (including house numbers, street names and zip code) and for making appropriate arrangements to receive your order on the day of actual delivery. In the event that your delivery is stolen from your doorstep or damaged while you are there, MEAT AND MORE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL LIABILITY THAT MAY ARIS AS A RESULT OF LEAVING DELIVERY UNATTENDED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THEft, tampering or contamination, Whatever the reason
  • Our deliveries are made with 'no signature required'. In the event that no one is available to pick up your order either at your primary or secondary delivery address or you ask us to leave your goods unattended in a safe place, MEAT AND MORE expressly disclaims all liability that may arise as a result of leaving unattended delivery, including Including, but not limited to, theft, tampering or contamination, whatever its cause.
  • If your delivery is refused or not accepted at the recipients address, we will not be held responsible for it and will not provide a free replacement.
  • If we are unable to deliver to you, or have to deliver late, due to reasons beyond our control, for example adverse weather conditions, vehicle breakdown, traffic congestion, we cannot accept responsibility for any inconvenience or loss this causes.
  • You must inspect the Products after delivery and notify us immediately within 5 minutes of delivery if you find any defects, by calling us, emailing us or writing to us at the phone number or address shown on our website. In the event that the products do not meet your expectations or you are not satisfied in any way, MEAT AND MORE may in its absolute discretion refund or wallet to order again.

 

  1. website
    • Although MEAT AND MORE aims to provide you with the best possible service, we do not promise that the services of our website will meet your requirements nor can we guarantee that the service will be error-free. In the event of a service error, please report it to us (see website for details) and we will correct the error as soon as reasonably possible.
    • Your access to the Site may at times be restricted to allow for repairs or maintenance or the introduction of new facilities or services. We will restore service as soon as reasonably possible. If our website is not available, the usual order and cancellation deadlines apply; Please notify us of changes to your order by email at info@meats.com.sa

 

 

 

  1. Cancellation rights
    • Meat and More may immediately suspend or cancel any accepted order or your registration at our reasonable discretion or if you breach any of your obligations under these Terms and Conditions.
    • You may cancel your registration with us at any time by notifying us in writing. If you do, you must stop using the Meat and More Services.
    • The suspension or cancellation of your registration will not affect your rights and/or our rights or obligations due up to the date of the suspension or cancellation or any requests made by you before we receive notice of your cancellation, and you will remain bound by such orders.
  2. Warranties and Obligations
    • While MEAT AND MORE attempts to ensure the correctness of the materials listed on the Website or in any catalog or other materials, we cannot accept responsibility if this is not the case, despite our best endeavors. Without prejudice to your statutory rights, MEAT and More may correct any errors, inaccuracies and/or errors and we will not be liable for any such inaccuracies and/or errors or for the results obtained from the use of such information or for any Technical problems you may encounter with the site.
    • We guarantee that the products will be of satisfactory quality, therefore, if the products you purchase from us are defective or unsound, you must notify us in accordance with clause 6.5. We will inspect the products, and if the products are defective or improper, we will replace the defective or improper products or refund the price of the defective or improper products.
    • The warranty in clause 10.2 above does not apply to faults or defects caused by your misuse and/or negligence of the Products or accidents arising from having the Products in your possession.
    • We will not be liable to you by representation (unless fraudulent) or a common law duty or under any express or implied provision of the Contract for:
  • any losses that cannot be foreseen by you and us when a contact for the supply and purchase of Products arising in connection with the supply or use of related products and services is formed by you;
  • any losses not resulting from any breach by us; or
  • Business or trade losses (including, but not limited to, loss of profits, loss of goodwill, loss of reputation, loss of business).

 

  • Subject to the provisions of clauses 6.5 and 11, our entire responsibility in connection with the Contract is to sell the Products.
  • We will not be liable for any delay or failure to perform our obligations due to events beyond our reasonable control such as but not limited to fire, flood, inclement weather, act of God, strikes, labor disputes, riots, civil commotion, accidents, disruption of power supply or Equipment, road traffic problems, terrorism or war.

 

  1. Your legal rights
    • If you are a consumer (an individual who acts outside the course of your business or trade), there are certain terms implied in your contract with us, which we cannot exclude or limit (for example, we have to provide you with goods suitable for its purpose).
    • It is important for you to know that nothing in these Terms will affect your statutory rights.

 

  1. Applicable Law and Dispute Resolution
    • These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
    • The Saudi courts will have non-exclusive jurisdiction over any disputes arising under or in connection with these Terms and Conditions.

 

  1. Additional Terms
    • You may not assign, sublicense or otherwise transfer any of your rights under these Terms and Conditions.
    • If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is found to be invalid by any court of competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions, which shall remain in full force and effect.

 

  1. Adjustments
    • We may update these Terms and Conditions from time to time by posting the updated Terms and Conditions on our Website in place of these. Changes to use of the Site will apply after we provide notice. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO ACCEPT THE NEW TERMS AND CONDITIONS, YOU MUST NOT CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM MEAT AND MORE OR USE THE MEAT AND MORE WEBSITE. If you continue to use the MEAT AND MORE website after the date on which the change takes effect, your use of the MEAT AND MORE website indicates your agreement to be bound by the new terms and conditions.
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

icon

الشروط والأحكام

  1. تمهيد

.11 مرحبا بك في موقعنا على الإنترنت. إذا واصلت التصفح واستخدام  موقعنا الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على مراعاة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام التالية وعلى أن تكون ملزما بها. هذه الأحكام والشروط مع سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا تحكم علاقة علامتنا " Meat and More" معك فيما يتعلق بموقع الإنترنت هذا. وهي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة فود فيوتشر تأسست في المملكة العربية السعودية وعنوانها المسجل في العليا – العروبة، الرياض 12333، المملكة العربية السعودية. ("Meat and More" أو "نحن" أو "لنا") كما تحكم جميع الطلبات التي قد تقوم بها من وقت لآخر من موقعنا بجميع الأًصناف  وصناديق اللحوم والمصنعات المعلن عنها للبيع من قبلنا ("المنتجات") عبر موقع Meat and More على https://meats.com.sa  ("الموقع الإلكتروني").

1.2 يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية لأنها تؤثر على حقوقك والتزاماتك في القانون. في حالة عدم موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام ، يرجى عدم الطلب من الموقع  من Meat and More أو الاستخدام.

  1. التغييرات على شروط الاستخدام

2.1 تحتفظ Meat and More بحقها، وبكامل رغبتها، في تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت كما هو موضح تفصيلا في فقرة 13 أدناه. على أن يصبح مثل هذا التعديل ساري المفعول بمجرد نشر الشروط المعدلة على الموقع. ويتحمل المستخدم مسؤولية تفقد الموقع بشكل دوري للاطلاع على أية تعديلات قد يتم إدخالها على شروط الاستخدام. ويعتبر استمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع قبولا لشروط الاستخدام المعدلة أو لأية سياسات أخرى من شركة Meat and More ، والتي تكون ذات صلة باستخدام الموقع. وإذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام المعدلة فلا يجوز لك الدخول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه، ويجب أن تتوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع على الفور.

  1. التسجيل

3.1 للطلب من MEAT AND MORE ، يجب عليك التسجيل معنا. يشار إلى هذا باسم "إنشاء حساب" أو "تسجيل الدخول" في جميع أنحاء موقعنا على الويب. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس حساب ائتمان. سيُطلب منك الدفع قبل استلام البضائع. يمكن إنشاء حساب العميل هذا باتباع التعليمات الموجودة على موقع الويب.

3.2 للتسجيل في MEAT AND MORE ، يجب أن يكون عمرك أكثر من ثمانية عشر عامًا ، أو إذا كنت تمثل شركة ، فيجب أن يديرها شخص يزيد عمره عن ثمانية عشر عامًا.

3.3 يجب عليك التأكد من أن التفاصيل التي قدمتها عند التسجيل أو في أي وقت صحيحة وكاملة.

3.4. يجب عليك إبلاغنا على الفور بأي تغييرات تطرأ على المعلومات التي قدمتها عند التسجيل عن طريق تحديث بياناتك الشخصية ، في غضون المواعيد النهائية للطلب المحددة على موقعنا.

3.5 تخضع التفاصيل الشخصية وتفاصيل الدفع التي تقدمها إلينا لسياسة خصوصية صارمة تفاصيلها موضحة أدناه ومضمنة على موقع الويب.

3.6 بعد قيامك بإعداد حساب ، سنرسل إليك رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد إعداد حسابك. لسجلاتك، يرجى طباعة أو حفظ هذا البريد الإلكتروني. لسجلاتك ، يرجى أيضًا طباعة أو حفظ هذه الشروط والأحكام للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

  1. الخصوصية والأمان
    • عند التسجيل لاستخدام الموقع ، سيطلب منك إنشاء كلمة مرور. يجب عليك الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور هذه ويجب عدم الكشف عنها أو مشاركتها مع أي شخص. ستكون مسؤولا عن جميع الأنشطة والطلبات التي تحدث أو يتم إرسالها تحت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تعرف أو تشك في أن شخصا آخر يعرف كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك إخطارنا عن طريق الاتصال بنا على الفور. نقترح عليك أيضا تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على الفور من خلال قسم حسابي على الموقع..
    • إذا كان لدى MEAT AND MORE سبب للاعتقاد بأنه من المحتمل أن يكون هناك خرق للأمن أو إساءة استخدام الموقع ، فقد نطلب منك تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو قد نقوم بتعليق حسابك أو إلغائه.
    • يتم توفير خاصية تسجيل الدخول التلقائي لراحتك. إذا قمت بتمكينها ، فإنك تظل مسؤولا عن جميع الأنشطة والطلبات التي يتم إرسالها إلى حسابك (باستثناء ما هو مذكور في الفقرة9 أدناه). لذلك يجب عليك تمكين تسجيل الدخول التلقائي على جهازك فقط إذا كنت متأكدا من أنه لن يساء استخدامه من قبل أي شخص آخر. لا ننصح بتمكين تسجيل الدخول التلقائي إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر مشتركا.

 

 

  1. شروط وأحكام الدفع
    • يجب عليك التأكد من تزويد MEAT AND MORE بتفاصيل بطاقة ائتمان أو خصم صالحة إما ماستركارد أو فيزا أو مدى كما قد تستخدمها MEAT AND MORE وفقا لتقديرها من وقت لآخر. يجب عليك إطلاعنا على أي تغيير في هذه التفاصيل خلال المواعيد النهائية المحددة على الموقع. يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك عن طريق تحديثها في قسم "حسابي" على الموقع الإلكتروني أو عن طريق الاتصال بنا أو الكتابة إلينا عبر تفاصيل الاتصال على الموقع الإلكتروني. دون الإخلال بهذه الشروط والأحكام، فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أمن البطاقة إذا تم إرسال تفاصيل البطاقة إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لأن البريد الإلكتروني غير آمن بطبيعته.
    • سيتم الاحتفاظ ببطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وتفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك على نظامنا ونستخدم جميع المساعي المعقولة لضمان أمن هذه التفاصيل. مزيد من المعلومات حول أمن البيانات موجودة في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
    • نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق عمليات التسليم إليك و / أو إنهاء اتفاقيتنا معك إذا تم رفض منحنا سلطة من جهة إصدار بطاقتك للدفع أو نعتقد بشكل معقول أنه سيتم رفض الدفع. أنت توافق على تعويضنا بالكامل ضد أي وجميع التكاليف والنفقات المعقولة (بما في ذلك التكاليف والنفقات القانونية المعقولة) التي قد نتكبدها في الحصول على المدفوعات المستحقة منك والتي لم تقم بها وفقا لاتفاقيتك معنا على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام.
    • لن يتم تخزين جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي أطراف ثالثة.
    • المملكة العربية السعودية هي بلد إقامتنا.
    • لن يتعامل الموقع الإلكتروني أو يقدم أي خدمات أو منتجات إلى أي من الدول الخاضعة لعقوبات مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC) وفقا لقانون المملكة العربية السعودية.
    • نحن نقبل الدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم فيزا وماستركارد بالريال السعودي.
    • سيتم استرداد الأموال فقط من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية.
    • يخضع أي نزاع أو مطالبة تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتفسر وفقا لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.
  2. شراء المنتجات
    • يمكنك طلب المنتجات بإستخدام خاصية الطلب من موقعنا عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت بعد إنشاء حساب. ستكون التواصل معك فيما يتعلق بأي طلب باللغة العربية. يسمح لك بمراجعة طلبك وإجراء أي تصحيحات قبل إرساله إلينا ، وعند تقديم الطلب ، فإنك تؤكد أنك أجريت أي تصحيحات من هذا القبيل سابقا.
    • تتم إضافة كل منتج تنقر عليه "إضافة إلى السلة" إلى "سلة التسوق". يتم منحك الفرصة لمراجعة الكمية وتاريخ التسليم وتكرار الطلب لكل عنصر في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك عند إختيارك لـ"تأكيد الطلب". يمكنك تغيير هذا ، أو إلغاء شراء كل منتج من المنتجات تمامًا ، في هذه المرحلة ، في أي وقت قبل النقر فوق "تقديم الطلب". بعد النقر فوق "تقديم الطلب" وبعد قبولنا لطلبك ، تتم إضافة جميع طلباتك حسب الحالة تحت قسم التجهيز أو قسم التسليم في حسابك الخاص بك. يسمح لك بمراجعة جميع طلباتك المستلمة عن طريق النقر فوق "تسليماتي" كلما قمت بتسجيل الدخول.
    • لا يتم قبول أي طلب منك حتى يعرض موقعنا الإلكتروني رسالة تأكيد الطلب. يتم عرض هذه الرسالة بعد النقر فوق "تقديم الطلب" في صفحة "ملخص الطلب" في سلة التسوق. عند الطلب عبر الهاتف أو الواتساب، سيتم قبول طلبك (أو رفضه ، حسب الحالة) من قبل موظفي خدمة العملاء. وتنشأ فاتورة الشراء لك عند قبولنا لطلبك.
    • عند قبولنا لطلبك، فإننا نفعل كل ما في وسعنا لضمان تلبية طلبك. ومع ذلك ، تخضع المنتجات للتوافر وظروف السوق ولا نعرف دائما ما إذا كان المنتج متاحا أو سيكون متاحا في وقت قبول الطلب. إذا لم نتمكن من تسليم منتج قمت بطلبه ، فيجوز لنا وفقا لتقديرنا المطلق فقط بقدر ما هو معقول تقديم بديل معقول. يمكنك رفض هذا البديل ، ولن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك مقابل ذلك ، أو إذا كنت قد دفعت بالفعل ، فسنقوم برد أي مبلغ مدفوع مقابله. إذا لم نقدم بديلا ، فسنقوم بإزالة المنتج من طلبك حتى لا يتم تحصيل رسوم منك أو ، إذا كنت قد دفعت بالفعل ، فسوف نرد لك السعر. ومع ذلك، لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن عدم توفر المنتجات وقد نستمر في إرسال طلب غير مكتمل لا يمكنك إلغاؤه في يوم الإرسال (أو عند الإخطار بعدم توفر أي منتج (منتجات)) أو بعد ذلك.
    • مع مراعاة البندين 6.6 و 6.7. أدناه ، سيكون السعر الذي المعروض عليك مقابل المنتجات هو السعر الذي ذكرناه على الموقع الإلكتروني قبل النقر فوق الزر "تقديم الطلب".
    • تخضع جميع المنتجات التي نقدمها للتغيرات الموسمية في مستويات العرض وأسعار العرض. إذا كنت أحد عملاء "الاشتراك" (على سبيل المثال ، حيث تختار تكرار طلبات المنتجات) ، فقد تختلف أسعار بعض المنتجات عن سعر تلك المنتجات عند طلبها لأول مرة. أسعار جميع المنتجات المطلوبة على أساس الاشتراك هي تلك الأسعار للمنتجات المذكورة على موقعنا. نوصيك بمراجعة الموقع بانتظام. لا يزال الموقع يسمح لك بمراجعة جميع المنتجات (وأسعارها) التي طلبتها منا بالفعل ، وإجراء تعديلات وتصحيحات عليها حتى المواعيد النهائية المنشورة على الموقع.
    • يتم تسعير بعض منتجاتنا حسب الوزن. نعرض أسعار الأوزان على الموقع الإلكتروني. متوسط الوزن والسعر المعروض هو للإرشاد فقط. قد يختلف الوزن الذي تتلقاه عن هذا الدليل وسيكون السعر الذي يتم تحصيله منك مقابل وزن المنتج الذي تم تسليمه. إذا تجاوز وزن المنتج وزن الدليل بأكثر من 20٪ ، فلن يتجاوز السعر الذي يتم تحصيله منك 20٪ إلى متوسط ذلك.
    • إن طلب منتج منا يحمل معه الالتزام بدفع ثمنه ما لم نتلق منك إلغاء أو تغيير طلباتك قبل حالة تحت التجهيزعلى الموقع. يسعدنا أيضا إبلاغك بهذه المواعيد النهائية عبر الهاتف إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا. تظل مسؤولا عن ضمان أن أي تغيير أو إلغاء من هذا القبيل لا يتم إرساله من قبلك فحسب ، بل يتم استلامه من قبلنا ، في الوقت المناسب للموعد النهائي. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في التسليم وفرض رسوم كاملة على أي طلب ما لم نتلق إشعارا بالإلغاء قبل مرحلة التجهيز. هذا الموعد النهائي مهم لأننا ، عادة ما نقوم بتبكير عمليات التسليم لإرسالها إليك في اليوم السابق للتسليم والحصول على بعض المنتجات خاصة لتلبية طلبك وقد لا نتمكن من بيع المنتجات في مكان آخر. سيتم إعادة إضافة أي مدفوعات قمت بها مقابل الطلبات التي تم إلغاؤها بشكل صحيح إليك.
    • نحن نبيع فقط للمستخدمين النهائيين ومنتجاتنا ليست لإعادة البيع. أنت تتعهد بذلك أنك لن تعيد بيع أي من المنتجات.
    • إن جميع الأسعار المذكولة شاملة لضريبة القيمة المضافة حسب قوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

  1. التوصيل والتسليم وفحص المنتجات بواسطة العميل
    • رسوم الشحن الموحدة لدينا هي 20 ريال سعودي.

تحتفظ Meat and More بالحق في تعديل الرسوم المفروضة على التسليم من وقت لآخر.

  • إذا قمت بتعديل طلبك قبل وقت التوقف لزيادة كمية العناصر التي تم طلبها بالفعل ، فسيكون السعر الذي يتم تحصيله للعناصر الإضافية هو السعر المعروض في الوقت الذي قمت فيه بإجراء الطلب الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تضيف عناصر جديدة إلى طلبك ، فسيكون السعر الذي يتم تحصيله هو السعر المعروض في الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بتعديل الأمر. يتم تعديل رسوم التوصيل وتطبيقها وفقًا للفقرة 7.2.
  • سنقوم بخصم التكلفة الإجمالية لطلبك، بما في ذلك أي رسوم توصيل أو تكلفة تغليف قد يتم تطبيقها، من بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك في وقت تقديم طلبك.
  • أنت مسؤول عن اتخاذ الترتيبات المناسبة لاستلام طلبك وعن تزويدنا بالتعليمات المناسبة. في حالة سرقة توصيلك من عتبة داركم أو تلفه أثناء وجودكم هناك ، فإننا لا نقبل المسؤولية ، وسنقدم تعويضا فقط وفقا لتقديرنا.
  • إذا لم يكن هناك أحد متاح في عنوان التسليم الأساسي (الذي رشحته في الوقت الذي تقدم فيه طلبك) لاستلام الطلب ، فسوف نترك إشعارا بالتسليم بدلا من ذلك إما إلى عنوان التسليم الثانوي أو المكان الآمن (الذي رشحته في وقت تقديم طلبك).
  • أنت مسؤول عن تزويدنا بتفاصيل دقيقة عن عنوان التسليم (بما في ذلك أرقام المنازل وأسماء الشوارع والرمز البريدي) وعن اتخاذ الترتيبات المناسبة لاستلام طلبك في يوم التسليم الفعلي. في حالة سرقة عملية التوصيل الخاصة بك من عتبة داركم أو تلفها أثناء وجودكم هناك ، تخلي MEAT AND MORE مسؤوليتها صراحة عن جميع المسؤوليات التي قد تنشأ نتيجة لترك التسليم دون مراقبة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، السرقة أو العبث أو التلوث ، مهما كان سببه
  • تتم عمليات التسليم الخاصة بنا مع "عدم الحاجة إلى توقيع". في حالة عدم توفر أي شخص لاستلام طلبك إما في عنوان التسليم الأساسي أو الثانوي الخاص بك أو طلبت منا ترك البضائع الخاصة بك دون مراقبة في مكان آمن ، فإن MEAT AND MORE تخلي مسؤوليتها صراحة عن جميع المسؤوليات التي قد تنشأ نتيجة لترك التسليم دون مراقبة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، السرقة ، العبث أو التلوث، مهما كان سببه.
  • إذا تم رفض التسليم الخاص بك أو لم يتم قبوله في عنوان المستلمين ، فلن نتحمل المسؤولية عن ذلك ولن نقدم بديلا مجانيا.
  • إذا لم نتمكن من التسليم إليك ، أو اضطررنا إلى التسليم في وقت متأخر ، لأسباب خارجة عن إرادتنا ، على سبيل المثال الظروف الجوية السيئة ، وتعطل السيارة ، والازدحام المروري ، فلا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية عن أي إزعاج أو خسارة يسببها ذلك.
  • يجب عليك فحص المنتجات بعد التسليم وإخطارنا على الفور في غضون 5 دقائق من التسليم إذا وجدت أي عيوب ، عن طريق الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الكتابة إلينا على رقم الهاتف أو العنوان الموضح على موقعنا. في حالة عدم تلبية المنتجات لتوقعاتك أو كنت غير راض بأي شكل من الأشكال ، يجوز لشركة MEAT AND MORE وفقا لتقديرها المطلق أن تقوم بإعادة المبلغ أو وضعه في المحفظة للطلب مرة أخرى.

 

  1. الموقع الإلكتروني
    • على الرغم من أن MEAT AND MORE تهدف إلى تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لك ، إلا أننا لا نعد بأن خدمات موقعنا الإلكتروني ستلبي متطلباتك ولا يمكننا ضمان أن الخدمة ستكون خالية من الأخطاء. في حالة حدوث خطأ في الخدمة ، يرجى إبلاغنا به (انظر الموقع الإلكتروني للحصول على التفاصيل) وسنقوم بتصحيح الخطأ في أقرب وقت ممكن بشكل معقول.
    • قد يكون وصولك إلى الموقع مقيدا في بعض الأحيان للسماح بإجراء إصلاحات أو صيانة أو إدخال مرافق أو خدمات جديدة. سنقوم باستعادة الخدمة في أقرب وقت ممكن بشكل معقول. في حالة عدم توفر موقعنا الإلكتروني، تطبق المواعيد النهائية المعتادة للطلب والإلغاء؛ يرجى إخطارنا بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@meats.com.sa

 

 

 

  1. حقوق الإلغاء
    • يجوز لـ Meat and Moreتعليق أو إلغاء أي طلب مقبول أو تسجيلك على الفور وفقا لتقديرنا المعقول أو إذا انتهكت أيا من التزاماتك بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام.
    • يمكنك إلغاء تسجيلك معنا في أي وقت عن طريق إبلاغنا كتابيا. إذا قمت بذلك ، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام خدمات Meat and More.
    • لن يؤثر تعليق أو إلغاء تسجيلك على حقوقك و / أو حقوقنا أو التزاماتنا المستحقة حتى تاريخ التعليق أو الإلغاء أو أي طلبات قدمتها قبل أن نتلقى إشعارا بإلغائك ، وستظل ملزما بهذه الأوامر.
  2. الضمانات والإلتزامات
    • بينما تحاول MEAT AND MORE التأكد من صحة المواد المدرجة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو في أي كتالوج أو مواد أخرى ، لا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، على الرغم من مساعينا. دون الإخلال بحقوقك القانونية ، يجوز لـ MEAT and More تصحيح أي أخطاء و / أو عدم دقة و / أو أخطاء ولن نكون مسؤولين عن أي من هذه الأخطاء غير الدقيقة و / أو الأخطاء أو عن النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من استخدام هذه المعلومات أو عن أي مشاكل فنية قد تواجهها مع الموقع.
    • نحن نضمن أن المنتجات ستكون ذات جودة مرضية ، وبالتالي ، إذا كانت المنتجات التي تشتريها منا معيبة أو غير سليمة ، فيجب عليك إخطارنا وفقا للفقرة 6.5. سنقوم بفحص المنتجات ، وإذا كانت المنتجات معيبة أو غير سليمة ، فسنقوم باستبدال المنتجات المعيبة أو غير سليمة أو رد سعر المنتجات المعيبة أو غير سليمة.
    • لا ينطبق الضمان الوارد في الفقرة 10.2 أعلاه على الأخطاء أو العيوب التي تسببت فيها إساءة استخدامك و / أو إهمالك للمنتجات أو الحوادث الناجمة عن وجود المنتجات في حوزتك.
    • لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك عن طريق التمثيل (ما لم يكن احتياليا) أو واجبا بموجب القانون العام أو بموجب أي شرط صريح أو ضمني من العقد عن:
  • أي خسائر لا يمكن توقعها من قبلك ومن قبلنا عندما يتم تشكيل جهة اتصال لتوريد وشراء المنتجات الناشئة فيما يتعلق بتوريد المنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة أو استخدامها من قبلك ؛
  • أي خسائر لا تنتج عن أي خرق من جانبنا؛ أو
  • خسائر الأعمال أو التجارة (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة الأرباح وفقدان الشهرة وفقدان السمعة وفقدان الأعمال).

 

  • مع مراعاة أحكام الفقرتين 6.5 و 11 ، فإن مسؤوليتنا الكاملة فيما يتعلق بالعقد هي بيع المنتجات.
  • لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي تأخير أو فشل في أداء التزاماتنا بسبب أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتنا المعقولة مثل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الحرائق أو الفيضانات أو الطقس السيئ أو القضاء والقدر أو الإضرابات أو النزاعات العمالية أو أعمال الشغب أو الاضطرابات المدنية أو الحوادث أو تعطل إمدادات الطاقة أو المعدات أو مشاكل حركة المرور على الطرق أو الإرهاب أو الحرب.

 

  1. حقوقك القانونية
    • إذا كنت مستهلكا (فردا يتصرف خارج سياق عملك أو تجارتك) ، فهناك شروط معينة ضمنية في عقدك معنا ، والتي لا يمكننا استبعادها أو تقييدها (على سبيل المثال ، يتعين علينا تزويدك بالسلع المناسبة لغرضها).
    • من المهم بالنسبة لك أن تعرف أنه لا يوجد شيء في هذه الشروط يؤثر على حقوقك القانونية.

 

  1. القانون المعمول به وحل النزاعات
    • تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.
    • سيكون للمحاكم السعودية اختصاص قضائي غير حصري على أي نزاعات تنشأ بموجب أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

 

  1. شروط إضافية
    • لا يجوز لك التنازل عن أي من حقوقك أو ترخيصها من الباطن أو نقلها بأي طريقة أخرى بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام.
    • إذا تبين أن أي حكم من أحكام هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح من قبل أي محكمة ذات اختصاص قضائي مختص ، فلن يؤثر بطلان هذا الحكم على صحة الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط والأحكام ، والتي تظل سارية المفعول والتأثير.

 

  1. التعديلات
    • يجوز لنا تحديث هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر عن طريق نشر الشروط والأحكام المحدثة على موقعنا الإلكتروني بدلا من هذه. سيتم تطبيق التغييرات على استخدام الموقع بعد أن نقدم إشعارا. إذا كنت لا ترغب في قبول الشروط والأحكام الجديدة ، فيجب ألا تستمر في الطلب من MEAT AND MORE أو استخدام موقع MEAT AND MORE الإلكتروني. إذا واصلت استخدام موقع MEAT AND MORE بعد التاريخ الذي يدخل فيه التغيير حيز التنفيذ ، فإن استخدامك لموقع MEAT AND MORE يشير إلى موافقتك على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام الجديدة.
الأحد,الإثنين,الثلاثاء,الأربعاء,الخميس,الجمعة,السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
أضف إلى قائمة الرغباتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
سلة التسوق

سلة التسوق فارغة.

Return To Shop

إضافة طلب ملاحظة تحرير طلبات النظام
تقدير الشحن
إضافة قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

إضافة قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج